Our people

SFF Board of Directors

  • Rt Hon Ken Macintosh MSP, Presiding Officer of the Scottish Parliament (Chair)
  • Claudia Beamish MSP
  • Sir Andrew Cubie CBE, Chair of Quality Scotland
  • Professor Sir Ian Diamond, Principal and Vice Chancellor of the University of Aberdeen
  • Richard Holloway, Writer and Broadcaster
  • Louise Macdonald OBE, Chief Executive of Young Scot
  • Sarah Munro, Director of the Baltic Mill Centre for Contemporary Art
  • Adam Tomkins MSP

SFF Staff

  • Ken Hughes, Company Secretary. Ken is Assistant Chief Executive at the Scottish Parliament and within the SFF has responsibility as Company Secretary.
  • Rob Littlejohn, Head of Business. Rob acts with delegated authority to organise and support events and projects in line with the strategic direction provided by the Board of Directors.

Contact us